the beginning…..a little journey on its own

Processed with VSCOcam

welcome and a big thank you for taking some time to read these lines.some of you have waited patiently and encouraged me to just give it a try. so here we go. and some of you might just have ended up here accidently. however, i’m glad you’re here.

it took me a while to finally take the courage to just start this whole blogging thing. i’m not a big writer, i’m not a professional photographer and i’m not one of those super active hero people, who have something special to give or show. i’m a normal woman, wife and mother with her ups and downs. over the past 20 years, several personality tests always told me that i’m one of those phlegmatic melancholics. uuuaaahhhh. to beginn and start something, where i don’t know where it leads to and where i have no certainty if its the right thing, usually stresses me big times. i’m bolder now and reach out to the unknown.my motherhood journey already taught me a lot and changed me positively. so, right in the beginning, be warned, that i’m totally unaware and unprofessional with this and especially with the whole tecnique.it will take me a while to even figure out how to get photos in here.

i’m so ready though to put down, to collect and to share little moments, adventures, joys, inspirations and growths. to make memories. all in all – the little treasures of life, that present me, my family and my/our life. and if you also find joy, inspiration, encouragment, challenges and blessings in reading these, my heart is filled with deep gratitude.

7 thoughts on “the beginning…..a little journey on its own

  1. ein Fan von dir

    Ooooh, endlich! Ich habe mich von Instagram getrennt, weil es mir zu viel Zeit gefressen hat… Und seitdem habe ich immer sehnsüchtigst auf deinen Blog gewartet, damit ich mich endlich wieder von dir inspirieren lassen kann 🙂 Weiter so, du inspirierende Frau! Ich bin ein großer Fan von dir. So viel zu lernen. Sei gesegnet!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. esther

      hallo lieber ‘fan’. ganz ganz vielen dank. verrätst du mir wer du bist oder wie du heißt? ich schau mal wie oft ich zeit habe hier was zu schreiben. ….soviel zum zeitfressen🙊
      ganz liebe grüße

      Like

  2. Tine

    Frohes Bloggen liebe Esther! Ein Zeitfresser ist es wirklich, deswegen muss ich es momentan sein lassen… Aber wenn Du Dich nicht unter Druck setzt und machst wie Du magst wird das bestimmt ein wunderbarer Ort hier… Ich bin ja vorallem gepsannt auf Deine Retepte! : )

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Victoria dransfield

    Hallo liebes,

    Ich Folge dir auch bei instagram und finde deine Postings und Bilder einfach wunderbar. Deine Gegend und dein Stil, also wie das Haus eingerichtet ist .. was man so von Bildern kennt, ist der Wahnsinn und einfach wie im Bilderbuch. Mal abgesehen davon, dass du eine wunderschöne Mutter bist. Ganz, ganz großartig! Weiter so 😊😇

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

